MILLER-CONSTRUCTION-COLOR

 How to Contact Miller Construction 

Vincennes, IN – Regional Office Location

Electrical Power Line Construction & Maintenance and Vegetation Management Divisions

PO Box 315, 518 South 15th St Vincennes, IN 47591
P: (812) 882-6690     F: (812) 886-0573     Email: mcci@millerpower.com

Andy Carmean – Regional Vice President
andy@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-7382
Jacquelyn Cantwell – Regional Accounting Supervisor
jacquelyn@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-8828
Ryan Hurst – Project Manager
ryan@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-6880
Jed Lange – Regional Fleet Manager
shop@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-7909
Brad Petelle – Safety Professional
brad@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-2274
JR Lockhart – Project Manager (Veg. Mgmt.)
jr@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-8819
Cinda Oexmann – AP Supervisor
info@millerpower.com
Ashley Cantwell – Payroll Coordinator
ashley@millerpower.com
Tatum Hovland – Billing Coordinator
tatum@millerpower.com
Abby Goodrich – AP Coordinator
abby@millerpower.com
Eric Fredrick – Operations Associate
eric@millerpower.com
Zack Schuckman – Project Manager
zack@millerpower.com
Amber Johnson – Staff Accountant
amber@millerpower.com

Troy, IL – Regional Office Location

Electrical Power Line Construction & Maintenance
2202 Formosa Road, Troy, IL 62294          (618) 667-7600
Jon Grant – Vice President
jon@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-407-6916
Colin Kuhn – Project Manager
colin@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-541-6111
Wesley Scott – Project Manager
wesley@millerpower.com
Doug Curlin – Superintendent
doug@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-406-4478
Derek Poston – Safety Professional
derek@millerpower.com        Mobile: 618-616-4932
Shara Young – Office Manager
shara@millerpower.com
Deeanne Johnson – Administrative Assistant
troyadmin@millerpower.com

Electrical Testing Company (E.T.C.) – Vincennes, IN

Penny Fuquay – ETC Certification Manager
ETCelectricaltesting@gmail.com
Office:  800-317-4906 / 812-316-0323