MILLER-CONSTRUCTION-COLOR

 How to contact Miller Construction Company, Inc.

Vincennes, IN – Corporate Office Location

Electrical Power Line Construction & Maintenance and Vegetation Management Divisions

PO Box 315, 518 South 15th St Vincennes, IN 47591
P: (812) 882-6690     F: (812) 886-0573     Email: mcci@millerpower.com

Christina Ernst – CEO
Bill Miller – COO
bill@millerpower.com          Mobile:  317-439-1878
Andy Carmean – President
andy@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-7382
Jacquelyn Cantwell – Controller
jacquelyn@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-8828
Ryan Hurst – Project Manager (Billing Mgr.)
ryan@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-6880
Jed Lange – Equipment Superintendent
shop@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-7909
Brad Petelle – Safety Director
brad@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-890-2274
JR Lockhart – Project Manager (Veg. Mgmt.)
jr@millerpower.com          Mobile:  812-881-8819
Cinda Oexmann – Accts Payable Mgr. & Admin. Assistant
info@millerpower.com
Ashley Cantwell – Payroll Mgr.
ashley@millerpower.com
Tatum Hovland – Billing Clerk
tatum@millerpower.com
Abby Goodrich – AP Assistant
abby@millerpower.com
Eric Fredrick – Operations Associate
eric@millerpower.com
Zack Schuckman – Billing and Invoicing
zack@millerpower.com
Amber Johnson – Accounting Assistant
amber@millerpower.com

Troy, IL – Office Location

Electrical Power Line Construction & Maintenance
2202 Formosa Road, Troy, IL 62294          (618) 667-7600
Jon Grant – Vice President
jon@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-407-6916
Colin Kuhn – Project Manager
colin@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-541-6111
Wesley Scott – Project Manager
wesley@millerpower.com
Doug Curlin – Line Superintendent
doug@millerpower.com          Mobile:  618-406-4478
Derek Poston – Safety Rep
derek@millerpower.com        Mobile: 618-616-4932
Shara Young – Administrative Assistant
shara@millerpower.com
Deeanne Johnson – Administrative Assistant
troyadmin@millerpower.com

Electrical Testing Company (E.T.C.) – Vincennes, IN

Penny Fuquay – Office Manager
ETCelectricaltesting@gmail.com
Office:  800-317-4906 / 812-316-0323